“Lockdown EP” by 2Minute Minor

2Minute Minor
Lockdown EP
Release Date: March 27, 2020
Label: ZAP Records
Catalog #: ZAP-065


01. Endless Stupidity
02. Mi Familia
03. Deep Grief
04. Lockdown Outro

Release Text:
The new 2Minute Minor LOCKDOWN EP was recorded separately in our homes on our cellphones.
We are giving this away FREE or for donation which will go to support our favorite Chicago Venue; Liars Club and their employees.

All songs by 2Minute Minor
Music to “Endless Stupidity” and “Mi Familia” by Marko Karacic
Music to “Deep Grief” and “Lockdown Outro” by Bob Shields
Lyrics by Wiley Willis
“Deep Grief” Lyrics by Wiley Willis and Eric Clayton
Cartoon by Alduane Maño
Mixing, Mastering, and Art Design by Zach Bridier

All instruments and vocals recorded with cellphones
Drum samples by Zach Bridier

Wiley Willis: Vocals
Bob Shields: Guitar
Marko Karacic: Guitar
Sean Kelly: Bass
Zach Bridier: Drum Samples

Additional gang vocals on “Mi Familia”
Mike Perlmutter & Dave Emmerson

Recorded during the Covid-19 lockdown March 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s