“Digitally Unmastered” by Revenge By Lightning

Revenge By Lightning
Digitally Unmastered
Release Date: November 17, 2017


01. Facebook
02. The Perfect Attack

Taylor Danger Likes – Vocals, Whistles
Chace McNinch – Mandolin, Banjo
Michael Lawrence – Acoustic Guitar
Travis Osborne – Ukulele
Micah Giles – Guitar
Matt Holland – Bass
Stephen Vasquez – Drums, Percussion
Lisa Burhanna – Vocals
Elizabeth Bridier – Spoons

All songs written & produced by Taylor Likes
Engineered & mixed by Zach Bridier
Artwork by Taylor Likes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s