#9: “Laughing Turkeys” by Captive Portal

Captive Portal
Laughing Turkeys
Release Date: December 7, 2015
Label: Kittenrock / Captive Portal Music
Catalog #: KR073 / 0009.CP004


01. Intro For A Nonexisting Video Game
02. Laughing Turkeys (Doom Doooooo)
03. =ike
04. Step, Step, Step
05. Some Sort Of Secret Level
06. Is It Minus 5?

“The second track had me cracking up with some crazy frog feelings and then there is a funky one and then a weird one and its xhrist mas as well. Also includes original tracker files.” – Kittenrock

All songs written by Zach Bridier from 2008-2015
Zach also did the artwork

“Laughing Turkeys” features the voices of Elizabeth Bridier & Kandace Faber from a Snapchat video.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s