#6: “EJ Shannon” by Sebon

EJ Shannon
Release Date: March 27, 2015
Label: Captive Portal Music
Catalog #: CPM006


01. EJ Shannon
02. Likes Born Of Osiris

Release Text:
Second EP under the name Sebon. These tracks were made over the course of the past 4 years.

Produced & Mixed by: Zach Bridier
Vocies: Juan Guerrero, Michael Hoy, Micah Oates, Eli Martinez, Brad Johnson, Bobby Williams, Taylor Likes, Cody Ripperger, Dan Michie, John Alden Davis, Derek Persky, Josh Gablin, Tanner Reed, Michael Lawrence, Micah Giles, Wes O’Dell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: