2Minute Minor
Attitude – LIVE At Liar’s Club

Release Date

Coffee & Hardcore Records

01 – Attitude – LIVE At Liar’s Club

Release Text:
Live from our show at Liars Club, 11/12/2022, Chicago IL

Wiley – why are you yelling at me?
Bob – total hack
Marko – wanted to be a race car driver, but settled for the bass
Brad – (singing) I dont wanna work, I just wanna bang on the drum all day……

Wiley Willis – Vocals
Bob Shields – Guitar
Marko Karacic – Bass
Brad Johnson – Drums

Audio captured by Eric Mueller
Edited by Zach Bridier

Drawing by Mick Lambrou
Layout by Wiley Willis

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: