“Dirty Mouth (Single)” by Meghan & Caitlin

Meghan & Caitlin
Dirty Mouth (Single)
Release Date: October 4, 2019
Label: Schnauz Records
Catalog #: シナズ023


01 – Dirty Mouth

Meghan Foley – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Caitlin Foley – Vocals
Zach Bridier – Guitar, Synths, Programming
John Alden Davis – Bass

Written by Meghan & Caitlin
Produced, engineered & mixed by Zach Bridier at Captive Portal Studio, Des Plaines, IL
Mastered by Josh Gablin

Artwork by Zach Bridier & Meghan Foley
Photography by Jake Westby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: