“Rock-N-Roll Victim (Cover)” by 2Minute Minor

2Minute Minor
Rock-N-Roll Victim (Cover)

Release Date
Catalog #

February 14, 2019
ZAP Records

01 – Rock-N-Roll Victim

Release Text:
Recorded for the Don’t Forget Your Roots compilation by Sameside Records

Originally by: Death.
Vocals: Wiley Willis.
Guitar: Virgil Lloyd.
Drums: Zach Bridier.
Bass: Noam O.
Drums and Guitar recorded by: Josh Gablin at Gretsch Studio.
Bass and Vocals recorded by: Zach Bridier.
Mixed by: Zach Bridier.
Mastered by: Sef Idle at Simpul Studio, Boise ID

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: