Josh Buché

Release Date
Catalog #

Schnauz Records

01 – The Ballad of Juan Guerrero
02 – Hold My Breath
03 – I’ve Been Waiting…
04 – On My Way
05 – i wish i were mute
06 – Sliding
07 – Monster Steps – Remix
08 – Note to Self
09 – Fractals
10 – Seeing Stars
11 – (dis)illusion

Josh Buché – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys, Tuning Forks, Drums
Zach Bridier – Drums on tracks 1 and 11
Backup Vocals – Sara Gablin and Jeff Gablin

Background Vocals for On My Way – Joe Sperlazzo, Michael Flammini, Chris Flammini, Ryan Szumny, Brittany Gattuso, Craig Gattuso, Jocelyn Fernandez, Tim Gablin, Brad Johnson, Allan Perez, Paul Thompson

​All songs written by Josh Buché
Recorded at Schnauz Studio in Glen Ellyn, IL
Produced by Zach Bridier and Josh Gablin
Mixed by Zach Bridier
Mastered by Josh Gablin

Artwork by Eric Perez

Special thanks to Captive Portal, Ignite the Giraffe, everyone over at the Gablin Stewdio, everyone at Schnauz Records and Gianna Desantis without whom this would not have been possible.

Create a website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: