The Losers
Black Ahead [Single]

Release Date


01 – Black Ahead

Release Text:
Originally recorded with the self-titled EP in 2013, this near 10 minute journey is finally ready to see the light of day. Enjoy.

Caleb Dossett – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Zach Stanbery – Lead Guitar
Matthew Harper – Drums
Ben Sanborn – Bass

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Zach Bridier.
Artwork by Alison Gamm and Matthew Harper.

Create a website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: