“Crazy Over You EP” by BethAnn

Crazy Over You EP
Release Date: December 10, 2013
Label: Not On Label
Catalog #: none


01. Broken
02. Beautiful
03. Crazy Over You

Elizabeth Short: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano
Chace McNinch: Guitar, Bass
Michael Lawrence: Guitar
Zach Bridier: Drums, Synths, Programming

Produced & Mixed by: Zach Bridier
Mastered by: Ian Miller
Photography: Mia Gjeldum
Art Direction & Design: Lisa Burhanna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s