“Hear! Here!” by The Noble Manes

The Noble Manes
Hear! Here!
Release Date: October 02, 2013


01. My Point Of You
02. Shell Of A Man
03. They’re There
04. Oh Contraire

Miguel Escobar – Vocals & Guitar
Brooks Boyer – Lead Guitar
Garret Rea – Bass
Stew Stephens – Drums
Sam Allen – Keys

Tracks 1-3 engineered, & mixed by Zach Bridier
Track 4 Engineered by Sam Allen & mixed by Chase Weber
All tracks mastered by Chase Weber.
℗ & © The Noble Manes. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s