“The Losers EP” by The Losers

The Losers
The Losers EP
Release Date: May 14, 2013


01. Dirty Nails
02. Dollars
03. Candy From A Baby
04. She Was Bad

Caleb Dossett – Lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar on “Candy from a Baby”
Zach Stanbery – Lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Matthew Harper – Drums, lead vocals on “Dollars”
Benjamin Sanborn – Bass guitar, backup vocals

All songs written by Caleb Dossett except for “Dollars,” written by Caleb Dossett and Matthew Harper
Produced by Zach Bridier and The Losers
Tracked and mixed by Zach Bridier
Mastered by Jordan Lambert
Artwork by Alison Gamm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s