“Size 10 (Single)” by The Sweet Sweet Revenge

The Sweet Sweet Revenge
Size 10 (Single)
Release Date: October 26, 2012


01. Size 10

The Sweet Sweet Revenge are:
John Alden Davis: Vocals
Zach Stanbery: Guitar
Sarah Stanbery: Guitar
Wes O’Dell: Bass
Zach Bridier: Drums

The Sweet Sweet Gang are:
John Alden Davis, Zach Stanbery, Sarah Stanbery, Wes O’Dell, Matthew Harper, Kyle P. McFarland, Tyler Allison, Caleb “Hoss” Dossett, Elizabeth Short, Brian Gertler, Evan Woodard, Caleb, Wolz, Brandon Townsend, Cameron Barrett, Colin Ahlvers, Amanda Herr, & Kiah Kelsen

Produced by: Rob Shollenberger & The Sweet Sweet Revenge
Mixed & Mastered by: Rob Shollenberger

Artwork by: Zach Bridier
Live photos taken by: Carrie Sleme, Britney Baker, Lisa Burhanna, Elizabeth Short, Crystal Belwood, Britney Benson, Mike Porter, Kiah Kelsen, & Kevin Dunne

All songs written by The Sweet Sweet Revenge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s