“Convolution EP” by Kiah

Convolution EP
Release Date: July 06, 2012


01. For: Someone
02. A Guide To Mountaineering
03. Spaces

All songs written by Kiah Kelsen
Engineering/Producing/Mixing by Zach Bridier and Tanner Reed
Guitars by Kiah Kelsen
Bass on Tracks 2 and 3 by Ryan Haines
Ukulele by Kiah Kelsen
Percussion by Zach Bridier
Vocals by Kiah Kelsen
Background Vocals by Haley Durham and Alan Robbs
Whistling on Track 2 by Sam Allen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s