The Sweet Sweet Revenge
Hipster Hallway (Single)

Release Date


01 – Hipster Hallway

Release Text:
The Sweet Sweet Revenge will be releasing their first single, “Hipster Hallway” on April 13, 2011. In celebration of this, we will be hosting an Easter Egg Hunt! Meet on Scott Field at 4:30. The Easter eggs will be hidden all across campus. Good Luck! and don’t forget to download our single that day! We will post a link soon!

If you can’t make it to the physical event, you can still download “Hipster Hallway” for free from the comfort of your home!

John Alden Davis: Vocals, Bass
Zach Stanbery: Guitar
Sarah Stanbery: Guitar
Zach Bridier: Drums

Written & Performed by The Sweet Sweet Revenge
Produced by Kevin Rose, Pablos Sands, Jeff Huber
Photography by Crystal Belwood
Artwork by Zach Bridier & Kyle Smith

Create a website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: