“The Etchings Trio” by Frank Caruso, Cole Runge, TJ Thompson

Frank Caruso, Cole Runge, TJ Thompson
The Etchings Trio
Release Date: March 8, 2019
Label: Schnauz Records
Catalog #: シナズ016


1. Sunny Moon for Two
2. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
3. Monk’s Dream
4. Cantaloupe Island
5. Like Someone In Love
6. Lazy Bird

Frank Caruso – organ
Cole Runge – guitar
TJ Thompson – drums

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Nate Baxter

Artwork by Zach Bridier

“Mean (Single)” by Meghan & Caitlin

Meghan & Caitlin
Mean (Single)
Release Date: February 14, 2019
Label: Schnauz Records
Catalog #: シナズ015


01. Mean

Meghan Foley – vocals, acoustic guitar
Caitlin Foley – vocals, piano
Matt Zoppa – guitar, keys
Zach Bridier – guitar, keys, programming
Matt Petersen – bass
Adela Skowronski – cello

Written by Meghan & Caitlin
Produced by Matt Zoppa, Meghan Foley, and Caitlin Foley
Engineered by Nate Baxter at Gretsch Studio in Elmhurst, IL on June 25, 2018
Cello engineered by Josh Gablin at Schnauz Studio in Glen Ellyn, IL on July 18, 2018
Mixed by Zach Bridier
Mastered by Josh Gablin

Photography by Emjay Angeles
Artwork by Zach Bridier

“Rock-N-Roll Victim (Cover)” by 2Minute Minor

2Minute Minor
Rock-N-Roll Victim (Cover)
Release Date: February 14, 2019
Label: ZAP Records
Catalog #: ZAP-052


01. Rock-N-Roll Victim (Cover)

Release Text:
Recorded for the Don’t Forget Your Roots compilation by Sameside Records

Originally by: Death.
Vocals: Wiley Willis.
Guitar: Virgil Lloyd.
Drums: Zach Bridier.
Bass: Noam O.
Drums and Guitar recorded by: Josh Gablin at Gretsch Studio.
Bass and Vocals recorded by: Zach Bridier.
Mixed by: Zach Bridier.
Mastered by: Sef Idle at Simpul Studio, Boise ID

“Conflict Machine (Single)” by 2Minute Minor

2Minute Minor
Conflict Machine (Single)
Release Date: February 14, 2019
Label: ZAP Records
Catalog #: ZAP-051


01. Conflict Machine

Release Text:
Recorded for the Punk Against Trump compilation by Punk House Records.

Written by: 2Minute Minor.
Vocals: Wiley Willis.
Guitar: Bob Shields.
Guitar: Mike Perlmutter.
Guitar: Virgil Lloyd.
Bass: Noam O.
Drums: Zach Bridier.
Recorded by: Jeff Hostetler in Kalamazoo MI.
Mixed by: Zach Bridier.
Mastered by: Sef idle at Simpul Studio, Boise ID.

“Up The Pups” by Various Artists

Various Artists
Up The Pups
Release Date: October 1, 2018
Label: ZAP Records
Catalog #: PUP1


01. 2Minute Minor – Up The Pups
02. Antagonizers ATL – Push The Pedal Down
03. Anvil Strike – Try
04. Bad Assets – Bottom Of The Bottle
05. Bare Knuckle Hooligans – Sound The Alarm
06. Battle Royale – Take A Stand
07. Bricktop – Hand That Fed
08. Crime Spree – Sock Full Of Quarters
09. Cross-Check – Drown Your Guilt
10. Decline – Eulogy
11. disappear. – Conveyor
12. Dog Company – For Our Friends
13. Dogs In The Fight – Dogs In The Fight
14. Down To This – Lionshare
15. Drink & Destroy Crew – Billy’s Anthem
16. The Hanging Judge – You Wreck Me
17. Hex Bombs – None Shall Be Forgotten
18. The Kreutzer Sonata – Loyalty
19. Mystery Actions – Vicious Circle
20. Negro Terror – Rapist
21. October Bird of Death – Beckoning Beast
22. Shitizen – Can’t Control
23. SHOTS FIRED SHOTS FIRED – Death Of A Bus Driver
24. Some KInd Of Nightmare – Above It All
25. Squared Off – Haymarket Riot
26. Through N Through – Anytime Soon
27. Thug Riot – Cold World
28. TurboVamps – For The Mothers
29. UGLYBoNES – Disguise
30. 2Minute Minor – Smash The Discos

Drawing: Mick Lambrou
Graphic Design: Jeff Hultgren @ A Way of Life Design
Mastered by: Zach Bridier