“2000 Demo Ep” by Focused

2000 Demo Ep
Release Date: July 7, 2016
Label: Indie Vision Music
Catalog #: none


01. War
02. Angels and Demons
03. Grace

Release Text:
“Originally recorded during the band’s brief reunion in the year 2000/2001. These 3 songs serve as the final recordings of this influential hardcore band. SFHXC” – Indie Vision Music

Art by Zach Bridier


“Here Lies” by Half

Here Lies
Release Date: April 29, 2016
Label: Border Series
Catalog #: none


01. Last Kiss
02. Mind Laps
03. Into View (feat Kate Dilemma)
04. Sink Hole
05. Wide Open
06. Rest Easy (feat Wrecked Train)
07. Fear Less
08. Worm Food
09. Moon Land
10. Dead Aero

Release Text:
“There’s a saying that goes “don’t die with the music still inside you”, which after being horrified at some of the dubious music choices at recent family funerals he’d attended, UK producer Half decided to act upon.

In response to this he has created the soundtrack to his own send off for when the inevitable happens. Far from being a morbid affair, absorbing influences from the likes of Brian Eno, Sigur Ros and M83 at their most uplifting ‘Here Lies’ is a soul-soothing celebration.

Although the album features a host of collaborators and co-writers, ‘Here Lies’ was recorded in isolation swapping packets of data all over the globe and never actually met any of his co-conspirators in the recording process, instead swapping series of ideas, emails and dropboxes then mixing the results to create a cinematic requiem of sinister storms across layers of tranquillity.

Half has no plans to shuffle off this mortal coil as yet, but with this debut full length release he can go safe in the knowledge the playlist at his wake will have his seal of approval. ” – Border Series

Track 01: Gray, Schneider
Track 02: Gray, Small
Track 03: Gray, Dilemma
Track 04: Gray, Jefferson
Track 05: Gray, Peppers
Track 06: Gray, De Rosa
Track 07: Gray, Metz, Yassin
Track 08: Gray, Jefferson
Track 09: Gray, Peppers
Track 10: Gray, Jefferson

Additional production “Sink Hole”: Eugene Frankevich

Cover Art: Devon Williams

Track 01: Barstool Astronaut, Mustafa Yassin, Premier Audio
Track 02: Chris Small, Mustafa Yassin, Zach Bridier
Track 03: Kate Dilemma, Jesse Miller, Matt Le Fevers, Paul Atkins, Sexy Sax Chris
Track 04: Mark Jefferson, Joël Bats Jr
Track 05: Brian Peppers, Joël Bats Jr
Track 06: Mark De Rosa, Laserlife, Zach Bridier
Track 07: Mustafa Yassin, Valeri707
Track 08: Mark Jefferson, Ben Ricketts
Track 09: Brian Peppers, Premier Audio
Track 10: Mark Jefferson, Joël Bats Jr

“Into View” contains samples of ‘Pieces in View’ & ‘Sirens’ by Kate Dilemma

“Retroflux” by Josh Buche

Josh Buche
Release Date: September 1, 2015
Label: Schnauz Records
Catalog #: シナズ001


01. Ballad of Juan Guerrero
02. Hold My Breath
03. …I’ve Been Waiting
04. On My Way
05. i wish i were mute
06. Sliding
07. Monster Steps (Remix)
08. Note to Self
09. Fractals
10. Seeing Stars
11. This Illusion

Produced by Zach Bridier and Josh Gablin
All songs written by Josh Gablin

Josh Buche – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys, Tuning Forks, Drums
Zach Bridier – Drums on tracks 1 and 11
Backup Vocals – Sara and Jeff Gablin

Special thanks to Captive Portal, Ignite the Giraffe, everyone over at the Gablin Stewdio, everyone at Schnauz Records and Gianna Desantis without whom this would not have been possible.

“Mind Laps (Single)” by Half

Mind Laps (Single)
Release Date: April 20, 2015
Label: Border Series
Catalog #: BSERIES005


01. Mind Laps

Release Text:
“Landscapes of sonic guitars that glide over mechanical spirits. That is a way to describe Half’s “Mind Laps” track. This instrumental represents organic sounds that wraps around electronic beats. So close your eyes, this is a dream. Float above pluvial clouds of creativity. It’s music dressed as fresh air. Breathe it in.” – Border Series

I created the beats & glitches for this track.

“Black Ahead [Single]” by The Losers

The Losers
Black Ahead [Single]
Release Date: February 26, 2015
Label: Not On Label
Catalog #: none


01. Black Ahead

Release Text:
Originally recorded with the self-titled EP in 2013, this near 10 minute journey is finally ready to see the light of day. Enjoy.

Caleb Dossett – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Zach Stanbery – Lead Guitar
Matthew Harper – Drums
Ben Sanborn – Bass

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Zach Bridier.
Artwork by Alison Gamm and Matthew Harper.