“Friends Vol. 3” by ZAP Records

Various Artists
Friends Vol. 3
Release Date: July 14, 2017
Label: ZAP Records
Catalog #: ZAP-027


01. 2Minute Minor – Change My Life (feat. xDave Oldtimerx)
02. Skree Alleen – Eks Meisie
03. Sef Idle – More Than Conquerors (Dogwood Cover)
04. Ashtray Romance – Dead Man Bones
05. Ospreyshire – Emancipating Spark
06. Parental Petulance – Poops In My Butt
07. George Hugo – Keep Moving
08. Metode en Tegniek – Hy Maak So
09. October Bird of Death – Art Deco Skull Fracture
10. ISF – Reveal It
11. Captive Portal – 100841
12. Norelle K – The Gardener
13. To Live As Sons – Get The Horizon
14. Easter Teeth – Baby’s Got Cold Feet
15. Blast From Oblivion – Haunted Apparition

Release Text:
“In support of International NetLabel Day 2017 we offer you Friends Vol. 3, a free compilation of music we enjoy by people we love. With brand new exclusive tracks from 2 Minute Minor, Ashtray Romance, Captive Portal, ISF, George Hugo, Ospreyshire and Sef Idle as well as a host of other awesome tunage from our friends around the globe, this one is not to be missed!” – ZAP Records