Release Date: December 7, 2015

Label: Kittenrock


“The second track had me cracking up with some crazy frog feelings and then there is a funky one and then a weird one and its xhrist mas as well. Also includes original tracker files.” – Kittenrock


01. Intro For A Nonexisting Video Game

02. Laughing Turkeys (Doom Doooooo)

03. =ike

04. Step, Step, Step

05. Some Sort Of Secret Level

06. Is It Minus 5?

All songs written by Zach Bridier from 2008-2015

Zach also did the artwork


“Laughing Turkeys” features the voices of Elizabeth Bridier & Kandace Faber from a Snapchat video