Release Date: December 7, 2015

Label: Kittenrock / CPM

Catalog #: KR073 / 0009.CP004


“The second track had me cracking up with some crazy frog feelings and then there is a funky one and then a weird one and its xhrist mas as well. Also includes original tracker files.” – Kittenrock


01. Intro For A Nonexisting Video Game
02. Laughing Turkeys (Doom Doooooo)
03. =ike
04. Step, Step, Step
05. Some Sort Of Secret Level
06. Is It Minus 5?


All songs written by Zach Bridier from 2008-2015
Zach also did the artwork


“Laughing Turkeys” features the voices of Elizabeth Bridier & Kandace Faber from a Snapchat video.