Release Date: September 1, 2015
Label: Not On Label



*no description*


01. Ballad of Juan Guerrero
02. Hold My Breath
03. …I’ve Been Waiting
04. On My Way
05. i wish i were mute
06. Sliding
07. Monster Steps (Remix)
08. Note to Self
09. Fractals
10. Seeing Stars
11. This Illusion


Produced by Zach Bridier and Josh Gablin
All songs written by Josh Gablin


Josh Buche – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys, Tuning Forks, Drums
Zach Bridier – Drums on tracks 1 and 11
Backup Vocals – Sara and Jeff Gablin


Special thanks to Captive Portal, Ignite the Giraffe, everyone over at the Gablin Stewdio, everyone at Schnauz Records and Gianna Desantis without whom this would not have been possible.